Home  »  Company  »  HEG Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

HEG Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Vinita Singhania Additional Director
Mr.Dantuluri Satyanarayana Ravindra Raju Additional Executive Director
Mr.Satish Chand Mehta Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Jhunjhunwala Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Ravi Jhunjhunwala Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.L N Jhunjhunwala Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Riju Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Vinita Singhania Director
Dr.O P Bahl Director
Mr.S N Bhattacharya Director
Mr.P Murari Director
Dr.Kamal Gupta Director
Mr.K N Memani Director
Mr.D N Davar Director
Mr.Lalit Mohan Lohani Nominee Director
Mr.Shekhar Agarwal Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Raju Rustogi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T Dev Joshi Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Vivek Chaudhary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manish Gulati Vice President - Marketing