Home  »  Company  »  Hind Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hind Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.S K Ranjhan Additional Director
Mr.Sirajuddin Qureshi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sirajuddin Qureshi Chairman and Managing director
Dr.S K Ranjhan Director
Mr.B B Huria Director
Mr.B B Gupta Director
Dr.Naseem Qureshi Director
Mrs.Kiran Qureshi Director
Mr.B B Gupta Independent Director
Mr.B B Huria Independent Director
Dr.S K Ranjhan Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Vanjani Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Amitabh Benoy Roy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R K Goel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M S Malik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Samar Bhatia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M S Malik Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Samar Bhatia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mohd. Ali Shaukat Dy. General Manager (F & A)
Mr.D Guha Dy. General Manager-La. (F & A)
Mr.Mohd Ali Shaukat General Manager (F & A)
Mr.Mohd Ali Shaukat General Manager - Accounts & Finance