Home  »  Company  »  Hindustan Oil Exploration Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindustan Oil Exploration Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Paolo Ceddia Additional Director
Mr.Guido Pappeti Additional Director
Mr.Guido Papetti Additional Director
Mr.V Srinivasa Rangan Additional Director
Mr.Filippo Ricchetti Additional Director
Ms.Sharmila Amin Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R Jeevanandam Addnl.Director & CFO
Mr.Ramasamy Jeevanandam Director & CFO
Ms.Sharmila H Amin Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P K Borthakur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Butani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Behari Mathur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R Vasudevan Ind.Non Exe.Director&Chairman
Mr.Dhruv S Kaji Independent Director
Mr.Manish Maheshwari Joint Managing Director
Mr.Sergio Adriano Laura Managing Director
Mr.Manish Maheshwari Managing Director
Mr.Luigi Ciarrocchi Managing Director
Mr.P Elango Managing Director
Ms.Sharmila Amin Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Sunil Behari Mathur Non Exe.Chairman&Ind.Director
Mr.R Vasudevan Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Mr.V Srinivasa Rangan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Paolo Carmosino Non Executive Director
Mr.Paolo Ceddia Non Executive Director
Mr.Marcello Simoncelli Non Executive Director
Mr.Sergio Adriano Laura Non Executive Director
Mr.Deepak S Parekh Non Executive Director
Mr.Luigi Ciarrocchi Non Executive Director
Mr.Guido Papetti Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Minesh Bhatt Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Premnatha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Tiwari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Minesh Bhatt Company Secretary & Compliance Officer