Home  »  Company  »  Hubtown Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hubtown Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Priti K Shah Additional Director
Mr.Sunil C Shah Additional Director
Mr.Shirish Gajendragadkar Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Priti K Shah Director
Mr.Sunil C Shah Director
Mr.D R Kaarthikeyan Director
Mr.Shailesh H Bathiya Director
Mr.Abhijit Datta Director
Mr.Arvind Kumar Joshi Director
Mr.Hemant M Shah Executive Chairman
Mr.Madhukar B Chobe Executive Director
Mr.Shailesh H Bathiya Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Kumar Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Abhijit Datta Independent Director
Mr.D R Kaarthikeyan Independent Director
Mr.Vyomesh M Shah Managing Director
Mr.Madhukar B Chobe Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat Mody Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Bharat Mody Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Ahluwalia Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Nancy Pereira Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Chetan S Mody Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chetan S Mody Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil Ahluwalia Vice President