Home  »  Company  »  IDFC Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IDFC Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S S Kohli Independent Director
Mr.Gautam Kaji Independent Director
Mr.Donald Peck Independent Director
Ms.Marianne Okland Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Rai Independent Non Exe.Chairman
Mr.Sunil Kakar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Chintamani Bhagat Nominee Director
Mr.Soumyajit Ghosh Nominee Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bipin Gemani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ketan S Kulkarni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer