Home  »  Company  »  Incon Engineers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Incon Engineers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sreedhar Chowdhury Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sreedhar Chowdhury Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Bisham Rughu Malkani Director
Dr.B Neeta Kumari Director
Mr.A Subba Rao Director
Mr.S Manohar Raju Director
Mr.S Manohar Raju Director & CFO
Mr.Sreedhar Chowdhury Managing Director
Mr.Sreedhar Chowdhury Managing Director & Compliance Officer
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D Ramachandra Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Manohar Raju Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sharad Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Sreedhar Chowdhury Compliance Officer