Home  »  Company  »  Indbank Merchant Banking Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indbank Merchant Banking Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T M Nagarajan Independent Director
Mr.P M Venkatasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.G R Sundaravadivel Independent Director
Mrs.Chitra Murali Independent Director
Mr.P A Krishnan Nominee Director
Mr.A S Rajeev Nominee Director
Mr.A K Bajpai President & Wholetime Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K S Sujay Chief Financial Officer
Ms.S S Deepthi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer