Home  »  Company  »  Indiaco Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indiaco Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Avinash Deshmukh Additional Director
Mr.Rahul Rathi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Monali Patwardhan Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Mohan Parmar Director
Mr.Gopal Patwadhan Director
Ms.Monali Patwardhan Director
Mr.Brian Brown Director
Mr.Kamlesh Thakur Director
Mr.Dhiren Shah Director
Mr.Suresh Siddheshwar Ingale Director
Mr.Umaraje Gangadhararao Patwardhan Director
Mr.Mohan Genaji Parmar Director
Mr.Suresh Ingale Director
Mr.Avinash Laxman Deshmukh Director
Mr.Gopalrao Gangadhararao Patwardhan Director
Mrs.Umaraje Gangadharrao Patwardhan Director
Mr.Dhananjay Bendre Exe.Director & COO
Mr.Mohan Genaji Parmar Independent Director
Mr.Avinash Laxman Deshmukh Independent Director
Mr.Prithipal Singh Independent Director
Mr.Suneel Parasnis Independent Director
Mr.Kamlesh Hakumatrai Thakur Independent Director
Mr.Gopalrao Gangadharrao Patwardhan Managing Director
Mr.Rahul Patwardhan Managing Director
Mr.Brian Brown Non Executive Director
Ms.Monali Patwardhan Non Executive Director
Mr.Dhiren Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Shyam Iyer Non Executive Director
Mr.Rahul Patwardhan Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sanjana Bhutkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rohit Purandare Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Suma Biswas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Tanuja Bhugra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rohit Purandare Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Suresh Ingale Compliance Officer