Home  »  Company  »  Indowind Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indowind Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bala V Kutti Chairman
Ms.Alice Chhikara Director
Mr.Niranjan R Jagtap Independent Director
Dr.K R Shyamsundar Independent Director
Mr.K S Ravindranath Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Diraviam Senior VP (Legal) & Co. Secretary