Home  »  Company  »  Infomedia Press Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Infomedia Press Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vinay Chhajlani Additional Director
Mr.Rohit Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Gagan Kumar Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Gagan Kumar Chairman
Mr.Manoj Mohanka Chairman
Mr.Gagan Kumar Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Sanjeev Manchanda Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manoj Mohanka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Gagan Kumar Director
Mr.Raghav Bahl Director
Mr.Manoj Mohanka Director
Mr.Senthil Chengalvarayan Director
Mr.B Saikumar Director
Mr.Manoj Mohanka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gagan Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Mohanka Independent Non Exe.Chairman
Mr.Haresh Chawla Managing Director
Ms.Kshipra Jatana Non Executive Director
Mr.Rohit Bansal Non Executive Director
Mr.Remit Bansal Non Executive Director
Mr.Vinay Chand Chhajlani Non Executive Director
Mr.Vinay Chhajlani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Khosla CEO (Magazine Publishing)
Mr.Sushil Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Mantri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tasneem Udaipurwala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tasneem Udaipurwala Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Ms.Tasneem Udaipurwala Company Secretary
Mr.Yug Samrat Company Secretary
Mr.Sunil Thomas COO New Media
Mr.Sanjeev Singh EVP Human Resources
Mr.A.RJyer EVP Manufacturing
Mr.A R Iyer EVP Manufacturing
Mr.Anand Jain EVP New Media Business
Mr.Sandeep Das EVP Operation Business
Mr.Sridhar Vaidyanathan EVP Sales
Mr.Mukhtar Qureshi EVP Sales Business
Mr.Sanjeev Singh Manager
Ms.Ruchi Arya Manager