Home  »  Company  »  ISL Consulting Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ISL Consulting Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hasmukh Thakker Independent Director
Mr.Bhavesh Mamnia Independent Director
Mr.Hitesh C Kothari Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Sandeep K Thacker Non Executive Director
Ms.Reema C Kothari Non Executive Director
Mr.Ankit J Shah Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankit J Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mihir J Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mihir Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Bhanupriya Katta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hitesh C Kothari Compliance Officer