Home  »  Company  »  iStreet Network Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

iStreet Network Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Chhajed Independent Director
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Naval Choudhary Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Malu Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mayur Vora Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ruchi Seksaria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dipankar Basu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pradeep Malu President & CEO