Home  »  Company  »  Jaipan Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jaipan Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindar Mishra Additional Director
Mrs.Veena J Agarwal Additional Director
Mrs.Veena Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Thomas Lassar kezhakr Additional Director
Mr.Mahesh Shetty Additional Director
Mr.J N Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahesh S Shetty Director
Mr.Ashwini O Sharma Director
Mr.Shirish Gotecha Director
Mr.Atin J Agarwal Director
Mr.Ravindar Mishra Director
Mr.Arjun Singh Mehrotra Director
Mr.Ravindra Mishra Director
Mr.Atin J Agarwal Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Atin Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jainarain O Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jainarain O Agarwal Compliance Officer