Home  »  Company  »  JM Financial Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

JM Financial Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Keki Dadiseth Independent Director
Ms.Jagi Mangat Panda Independent Director
Dr.Vijay Kelkar Independent Director
Mr.Paul Zuckerman Independent Director
Mr.Darius E Udwadia Independent Director
Mr.E A Kshirsagar Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Kampani Managing Director
Mr.Nimesh Kampani Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Sheth Group Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Dipti Neelakantan Group Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Chaitanya Wagh Group Head
Mr.Anil Salvi Group Head
Mr.Prashant Choksi Group Head - Legal & Co. Secretary