Home  »  Company  »  Kaashyap Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kaashyap Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A Venkatramani Chairman and Managing director
Mr.S Thiruvengadam Independent Director
Mr.R Gopalan Independent Director
Mr.A Ganesan Non Executive Director
Mr.Raghu Tandra Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.V Vasumathy Compliance Officer
Mr.S Thiruvengadam Compliance Officer