Home  »  Company  »  Katare Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Katare Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V T Katare Chairman & Executive Director
Mrs.Vidyavati K Katare Director
Mr.Subhash T Katare Director
Mrs.V K Katare Director
Mr.G S Roongta Director
Mr.U M Mahindrakar Director
Mr.Y N Konda Director
Mr.S B Inamdar Director
Mr.S T Katare Director
Mr.Umakant M Mahindrakar Director
Mr.Suresh B Inamdar Independent Director
Mr.Yadgiri N Konda Independent Director
Mr.Kishore T Katare Managing Director
Mr.K T Katare Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra K Waichal Compliance Officer
Mr.D B Gaikwad Compliance Officer