Home  »  Company  »  Kay Power And Paper Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kay Power And Paper Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Niraj Chandra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Niraj Chandra Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Kaustubh Wadikar Director
Mr.Kaustubh Narayan Wadikar Director
Mr.Sandeep Shahapurkar Director
Mr.Arvind V Kulkarni Director
Ms.Deepa Agarwal Director
Mr.A T Shaikh Director
Mr.Kaustubh Narayan Wadikar Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Shahapurkar Independent Director
Ms.Smita Yogesh Phadke Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ganesh Hari Rotithor Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sham A Mulye Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sagar Mohite Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sham A Mulye Company Secretary & Compliance Officer