Home  »  Company  »  Kerala Ayurveda Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kerala Ayurveda Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kshiti Ranjan Das Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Anand Subramanian Alternate Director
Mr.Ramesh Vangal Chairman
Mr.Gokul Patnaik Director
Mr.M C Mohan Independent Director
Mr.S Krishnamurthy Independent Director
Dr.K Anilkumar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Raghunadhan C S & Compliance Officer
Mr.Arvind Agarwal CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Arvind Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Raghunadhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anusha Rajeswaran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Raghunadhan Company Secretary
Ms.Itti Bhargava Company Secretary
Mr.K Raghunadhan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Raghunadhan Deputy General Manager - Finance