Home  »  Company  »  KM Sugar Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KM Sugar Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.L K Jhunjhunwala Chairman
Mr.L K Jhunjhunwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Subhash Chandra Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Subhash Chandra Aggarwal Executive Director
Dr.Kirti Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R S Shukla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.H P Singhania Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S K Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Madhu Mathur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Jhunjhunwala Joint Managing Director
Mr.Aditya Jhunjhunwala Managing Director
Mr.P N Mathur Nominee Director
Mr.A K Mishra Nominee Director
Mr.H P Singhania Non Executive Director
Dr.Kirti Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.S K Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.R S Shukla Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S C Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.A K Gupta Chief Finance Officer
Mr.A K Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Akhilesh Kumar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Akhilesh Kumar Singh Company Secretary
Mr.Akhilesh Kumar Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer