Home  »  Company  »  Koffee Break Pictures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Koffee Break Pictures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Bhiva Pashte Additional Director
Mr.Latif Ummed Ali Khan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Pikesh Sharma Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Apurva Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Apurva Shah Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Babita Pikesh Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Pikesh Sharma Executive Director
Ms.Babita Sharma Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Vinodkumar Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nimesh Joshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Bharaktiya Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hitesh N Kawa Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar C Jain Independent Director
Mr.Latif Ummed Ali Khan Independent Director
Mr.Vinodkumar C Jain Independent Director
Mr.Vinodkumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Pikesh Sitaram Sharma Managing Director
Mr.Pikesh Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Apurva Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Babita Pikesh Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Apurva Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Pikesh Sharma Compliance Officer
Mr.Pikesh Sitaram Sharma Compliance Officer