Home  »  Company  »  Kopran Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kopran Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Susheel G Somani Chairman
Dr.Arvind K Mehta Director
Mr.Vijay K Bhandari Director
Dr.Siddhan Subramanian Director
Dr.Sunita Banerji Director
Mr.Surendra Somani Executive Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Basant K Soni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sunil Sodhani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer