Home  »  Company  »  KPR Mill Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KPR Mill Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K P Ramasamy Chairman
Mr.P Selvakumar Director
Dr.S Ranganayaki Director
Mr.C Thirumurthy Director
Mr.A M Palanisamy Director
Dr.K Sabapathy Director
Mr.G P Muniappan Director
Mr.K N V Ramani Director
Mr.C R Anandakrishnan Executive Director
Mr.E K Sakthivel Executive Director
Mr.P Nataraj Managing Director
Mr.K P D Sigamani Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Nataraj Chief Executive Officer
Mr.P L Murugappan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Kandaswamy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer