Home  »  Company  »  Lahoti Overseas Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lahoti Overseas Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ujwal R Lahoti Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vijay D Ajgaonkar Director
Mr.Prem S Malik Director
Mr.Vijay Ajgaonkar Director
Mr.Prakash R Bang Director
Mr.Pradeep R Rathi Director
Mr.Ujwal R Lahoti Executive Chairman
Mr.Ujwal R Lahoti Executive Director
Mr.Prem S Malik Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vijay D Ajgaonkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prakash R Bang Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep R Rathi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Meghna Vijay Panchal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Aadhitiya U Lahoti Jt.Exe.Director
Mr.Umesh R Lahoti Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Bachhuka Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Gayathri S Iyer Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mrunal S Vaidya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mrunal S Vaidya Company Secretary
Mr.Aweline Mendes Compliance Officer