Home  »  Company  »  Larsen & Toubro Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Larsen & Toubro Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A M Naik Group Chairman
Mr.Sanjeev Aga Independent Director
Mrs.Naina Lal Kidwai Independent Director
Mr.T Thomas Mathew Independent Director
Mr.Akhilesh Krishna Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Adil Siraj Zainulbhai Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Shankar Independent Director
Mr.Narayanan Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Singh Mehta Independent Director
Mr.M Damodaran Independent Director
Mr.Subodh Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.M M Chitale Independent Director
Mr.S N Subrahmanyan Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Hemant Bhargava Nominee Director
Mrs.Sunita Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Arvind Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.Subramanian Sarma Non Executive Director
Mr.R Shankar Raman Wholetime Director & CFO
Mr.M V Satish WholeTime Director & Sr.Exe.VP
Mr.D K Sen WholeTime Director & Sr.Exe.VP
Mr.Jayant Damodar Patil WholeTime Director & Sr.Exe.VP
Mr.Shailendra Narain Roy WholeTime Director & Sr.Exe.VP
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N Hariharan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hasit Joshipura Senior Vice President & Head

Get Latest News alerts from Goodreturns

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Goodreturns sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Goodreturns website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more