Home  »  Company  »  Libord Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Libord Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Jain Director
Mr.Nawal Agrawal Director
Mr.T R Ramanathan Director
Mr.Yogesh R Choksey Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Vandna Dangi Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Dangi Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh Purohit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer