Home  »  Company  »  Lohia Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lohia Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sarita Ojha Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sameer Bajaj Chairman
Ms.Sarita Ojha Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Bajaj Director
Mr.Sameer Bajaj Director
Mr.Vineet Goenka Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Bajaj Director
Mr.Hari Kishan Lohia Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Bajaj Managing Director
Mr.Sudheer Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sujit Kumar Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Narendra Kumar Rai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narendra Kumar Rai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer