Home  »  Company  »  Maan Aluminium Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Maan Aluminium Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Dipti Jain Additional Director
Mr.Ravinder Nath Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sandeep Verma Director
Mr.Ashish Jain Executive Director
Mr.Rajpal Jain Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Jain Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Chander Malik Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Jain Independent Director
Mr.Amit Jain Independent Director
Ms.Priti Jain Promoter Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Verma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Yogendra Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer