Home  »  Company  »  Mahaveer Infoway Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mahaveer Infoway Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harinarayan Vyas Additional Director
Ms.A Neelima Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Hanuman Das Malu Additional Director
Mr.Vinit Maharia Director
Mr.Jeetendra Kumar Bhansali Director
Mr.Hanuman Das Malu Director
Mr.Budhi Prakash Toshniwal Director
Mr.Ramesh Prasanna Dixit Director
Mr.Jitendra Bhansali Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Taori Director
Mr.Budhi Prakash Director
Mr.Rajender Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Prasanna Dixit Director
Mr.Vijay Jain Director
Mr.Budhi Prakash Toshniwal Independent Director
Mr.Vinit Maharia Independent Director
Ms.A Neelima Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Kumar Joshi Chief Financial Officer