Home  »  Company  »  Malu Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Malu Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Damodarlal Malu Chairman
Mr.Damodarlal Malu Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Shyamsunder Sarda Independent Director
Mr.Shyamsunder Shivnarayan Sarda Independent Director
Mr.Anil Rathi Independent Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Rathi Independent Director
Mr.Chandrakant Thakar Independent Director
Mrs.Shrutika Inani Independent Director
Mr.Banwarilal Malu Joint Managing Director
Mr.Punamchand Malu Managing Director
Mr.Damodarlal Malu Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Vasudeo Malu Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Malpani CFO & Compliance Officer