Home  »  Company  »  Marsons Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Marsons Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Trina Sinha Additional Director
Mr.Sandip Goswami Additional Director
Ms.Divya Arora Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Akhilesh Kotia Chairman
Mr.Gyan Chand Kotia Chairman
Mr.Akhilesh Kotia Chairman & Director
Mr.Akhilesh Kotia Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Gyan Chand Kotia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sudhir Kr Joshi Director
Mr.V M Swami Director
Mr.Manoj Banka Director
Mr.Peeyush Jain Director
Mr.A S Pillai Director & CEO
Mr.Charu Kotia Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Joshi Independent Director
Mrs.Trina Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Sandip Goswami Independent Director
Mr.A S Pillai Managing Director
Mr.Akhilesh Kotia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Jha Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sultana Khan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer