Home  »  Company  »  Martin Burn Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Martin Burn Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Fatehpuria Additional Executive Director
Mr.Kedar Nath Fatehpuria Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kedar Nath Fatehpuria Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Fatehpuria Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Kailash Nath Fatehpuria Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Ram Karan Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pawan Murarka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Bhartiya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kailash Prasad Dhanuka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prakash Khetan Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Pawan Murarka Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Hansraj Poddar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ram Karan Tiwari Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Tibrewal Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Murarka Independent Director
Mr.Hansraj Poddar Independent Director
Mr.Hansraj Poddar Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Fatehpuria Independent Director
Mr.Kedar Nath Fatehpuria Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Fatehpuria Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Fatehpuria Non Executive Director
Mrs.Sarika Fatehpuria Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tapas Kumar Roy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vikash Dinodia Compliance Officer