Home  »  Company  »  Monarch Networth Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Monarch Networth Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vaibhav Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mayukh Pandya Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh Desai Independent Director
Mr.Chetan Bohra Independent Director
Mrs.Manju Bafna Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Bafna Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sophia Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer