Home  »  Company  »  Natraj Proteins Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Natraj Proteins Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Namita Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Rajendra Singh Tomar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Kailash Chand Sharma Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sharad Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Umesh Trivedi Director
Mr.Giriraj Gupta Director
Mr.Hitesh Yadav Director
Mr.Pradeep Agrawal Director
Mr.Kailash Chand Sharma Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Pradeep Agrawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Umesh Trivedi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Giriraj Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Umesh Narayan Trivedi Independent Director
Mr.Rajender Singh Tomar Independent Director
Mr.Giriraj Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Kailash Chand Sharma Managing Director
Mr.Giriraj Gupta Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Agrawal Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Umesh Trivedi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Sharad Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.J P Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mrs.Namita Sharma Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ritesh Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Nikita Attri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shilpi Kasliwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Nikita Attri Company Secretary
Mr.K C Sharma Compliance Officer
Mrs.Nikita Attri Compliance Officer