Home  »  Company  »  NCL Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

NCL Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Roopa Bhoopathiraju Additional Director
Mrs.Roopa Bhupatiraju Additional Director
Mr.Ashven Datla Additional Director
Mr.N V Suvarna Additional Executive Director
Mr.R Anand Chairman
Mr.R Anand Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K Madhu Director
Dr.Kalidas Raghavapudi Director
Lt. Gen. (Retd.)T A DCunha Director
Mr.P N Raju Director
Mr.M Bhaskara Rao Director
Mr.Vinodrai V Goradia Director
Mr.Ashven Datla Director
Mr.M Kanna Reddy Director
Mr.Kamlesh Gandhi Director
Mr.P S Reddy Director
Mr.K Gautam Executive Director
Mr.P N Raju Executive Director
Mr.N V Suvarna Executive Director
Mr.N G V S G Prasad Executive Director & CFO
Mr.NGVSG Prasad Executive Director & CFO
Mr.V S Raju Independent Director
Dr.R Kalidas Independent Director
Lt. Gen.T A DCunha Independent Director
Mr.K Ravi Managing Director
Ms.Meena Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.M Bhaskara Rao Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N Krishnan CFO & President
Mr.NGVSG Prasad CFO & President
Mr.T Arun Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.T Arun Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.N G V S G Prasad President (F&A)
Mr.N G V S G Prasad President - Finance
Mr.N G V S G Prasad President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.N G V S G Prasad Sr. Vice President (F&A)