Home  »  Company  »  Nectar Lifesciences Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nectar Lifesciences Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Neena Singh Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Guljit Chaudhri Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sanjiv Goyal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sanjiv Goyal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vivek Seth Director
Mr.Vivek Sett Director
Mr.H P Singh Director
Mr.Dinesh Dua Director & CEO
Mr.Saurabh Goyal Executive Director
Mr.Aryan Goyal Executive Director
Mrs.Neena Singh Independent Director
Mr.Raman Kapur Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Swaroop Independent Director
Mr.Vijay J Shah Independent Director
Mr.B K Goswami Independent Director
Major Gen.S S Chauhan Independent Director
Mr.RamanKapur Independent Director
Ms.Guljit Chaudhri Independent Director
Ms.Rima Marphatia Nominee Director
Mr.H P Singh President & Director
Mr.Harprakash Singh Gill President & Director
Mr.Dinesh Dua Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Goel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sukhwinder Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R K Aggarwal Vice President - Accounts