Home  »  Company  »  Neil Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Neil Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Pinki Yadav Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Bajpai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chandra Kant Dwivedi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Awasthi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Kumar Mittal Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Bajpai Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vivek Awasthi Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Pinki Yadav Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Chandra Kant Dwivedi Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chandra Kant Dwivedi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vaibhav Agnihotri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arvind Kumar Mittal Compliance Officer