Home  »  Company  »  Nesco Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nesco Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manu M Parpia Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sumant J Patel Executive Chairman
Mr.Mahendra K Chouhan Independent Director
Mr.Jai S Diwanji Independent Director
Mr.K S Srinivasa Murty Independent Director
Mr.Krishna S Patel Managing Director
Mrs.Sudha S Patel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dipesh R Singhania Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Jinal Jitendra Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer