Home  »  Company  »  Nile Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nile Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V Ramesh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satish Malladi Director
Mr.S V Narasimha Rao Director
Mr.V Ashok Director
Mrs.V Rajeswari Director
Mr.Sridar Swamy Director
Mr.Suketu Shah Director
Mr.Sandeep Ramesh Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Seshagiri Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bikram Keshari Prusty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer