Home  »  Company  »  Noida Toll Bridge Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Noida Toll Bridge Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Rajan Chairman
Mr.Kazim Raza Khan Non Executive Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Dilip Lalchand Bhatia Non Executive Director
Dr.Bijay Kumar Panda Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Jain Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Amit Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gagan Singha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X