Home  »  Company  »  Olympic Oil Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Olympic Oil Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Poonam Singh Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Srivastava Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Nipun Verma Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Arvind Srivastava Director
Mr.Jagmohan Batra Director
Mr.Sharad Bhartia Director
Mr.Nipun Verma Director
Mr.Prasanna Kumar Acharya Independent Director
Mr.Jagmohan Batra Independent Director
Mr.Gopal Saxena Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Vadilal Patel Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Srivastava Independent Director
Mr.Nipun Verma Non Executive Director
Mr.Nipun Verma Whole Time Director
Mr.Sharad Bhartia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Kumar Upadhyay Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mahesh Kuwalekar Company Secretary
Mr.Atul Rastogi Compliance Officer