Home  »  Company  »  Pacific Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pacific Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.J P Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.J P Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Kapil Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Devendra Maliwal Executive Director
Mr.Jayanti Oza Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mangi lal Dangi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sumit Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S M Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mangilal Dangi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mangi lal Dangi Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vinod Choudhary Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Jayanti Oza Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Sagar M Agarwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.S agar M Agarwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Mangi lal Dangi Non Executive Director
Mrs.Geeta Devi Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Choudhary Non Executive Director
Mr.Sumeet Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Jayanti Oza Non Executive Director
Mr.S M Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Kapil Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kapil Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.J P Agarwal Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Khushbu Sethi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.lneet Singh Arora Company Secretary
Mr.Devendra Maliwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Kapil Agarwal Compliance Officer