Home  »  Company  »  Pagaria Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pagaria Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gadiya Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ranjit Singh Pagaria Director
Ms.Sudha Sharma Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Bhansali Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gadiya Director
Mr.Manash Bose Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Singhal Director
Mr.Jaydeb Mondal Director
Mr.Mamta Bhansali Director
Mr.Ranjit Singh Pagaria Director & CEO
Mr.Ranjit Singh Pagaria Director & CFO
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Pagaria Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjit Singh Pagaria Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sudha Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Garima Smriti Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Pagaria Compliance Officer
Mr.Ranjit Singh Pagaria Compliance Officer