Home  »  Company  »  PBA Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PBA Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Munish Wadhawan Additional Director
Mr.Ramlal Roshanlal Wadhawan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ramlal Roshanlal Wadhawan Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Munish Wadhawan Director
Mr.Bhagwati Prasad Mangal Independent Director
Ms.Jacintha Castelino Independent Director
Mr.Dhananjay Athavale Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudhakar Thorat Non Executive Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Vrinda Chapekar Non Executive Director
Ms.Vrinda Arun Chapekar Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudhakar Madhav Thorat Non Executive Director
Mr.Dhananjay Anant Athavale Non Executive Director
Mr.Balkrishan Pritamlal Wadhawan Vice Chairman & Jt Manag. Dir.
Mr.Narain Pirimal Belani Whole Time Director
Mrs.Sujata Dhananjay Athavale Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Stenna Fernandes Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jacintha Castelino Compliance Officer
Mr.Subhash Pritamlal Wadhawan Executive President
Mr.Vishal Balkrishan Wadhawan Executive President
Mr.Rajesh Ramlal Wadhawan Executive President
Mr.Sunil Ramlal Wadhawan Executive President
Mr.Deepak Ramlal Wadhawan Executive President
Mr.Swaminathan Iyer Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Swaminathan Iyer VP-(Accounts Finance)