Home  »  Company  »  Persistent Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Persistent Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mritunjay Singh Executive Director & President - Services
Dr.Anand Deshpande Founder Chairman & Mng. Director
Mr.Prakash Telang Independent Director
Mr.Kiran Umrootkar Independent Director
Ms.Roshini Bakshi Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Bhattacharyya Independent Director
Mr.Thomas (Tom) Kendra Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Sapre Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Atre Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer