Home  »  Company  »  Pioneer Agro Extracts Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pioneer Agro Extracts Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Neeraj Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Kohli Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jagat Mohan Aggarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jagat Mohan Aggarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Aggarwal Director
Mr.Dinesh Sharma Director
Mr.Anuj Bansal Director
Mr.Anil Thapar Director
Mr.Vipan Aggarwal Director
Mr.Sameer Aggarwal Director
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Aggarwal Director
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Aggarwal Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Goel Executive Director
Mrs.Neeraj Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rajinder Kumar Uppal Independent Director
Mr.Angrez Singh Katoch Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Anuj Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Sameer Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Kohli Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Goel Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam Manohar Parashar CFO & General Manager - Finance
Mr.N L Chaddha Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S M Parashar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shyam Manohar Parashar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sahil Mahajan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rashmi Chaudhary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sahil Mahajan Company Secretary
Mr.Hussan Kumar Compliance Officer
Mr.S M Parashar DGM - Finance & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shyam Manohar Parashar General Manager & Compl. Officer
Mr.S M Parashar GM - Finance & Compl. Officer