Home  »  Company  »  Polylink Polymers (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Polylink Polymers (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Pragya Bhartia Barwale Additional Director
Mr.U S Bhartia Chairman
Mr.U S Bhartia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K M Lal Director
Mr.Ajay Bahragava Director
Mr.J S Baijal Director
Mr.R P Goyal Director (Finance)
Mr.R P Goyal Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.K L Garg Independent Director
Mr.J S Baijal Independent Director
Mr.K M Lal Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Bahragava Independent Director
Ms.Pragya Bhartia Barwale Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Gohil Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ankit Vageriya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ankit Vageriya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer