Home  »  Company  »  Polymechplast Machines Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Polymechplast Machines Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K R Bhuva Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K R Bhuva Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.H D Pathak Director
Mr.D A Pathak Director
Mr.V V Vachharajani Director
Mr.A N Shah Director
Mr.J H Pathak Director
Mr.H P Bhuva Executive Director
Mr.M R Bhuva Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D K Punjabi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dilip Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.JayatiBhaduri Company Secretary
Mrs.Jayati Bhaduri Company Secretary
Ms.Preeti Pola Company Secretary
Ms.Preeti Pandya Company Secretary
Mr.Dilip Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.B J Vyas Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.B J Vyas Sr. Manager (F & A)
Mr.Dilip Shah Sr. Secretarial Officer & Compl. Officer