Home  »  Company  »  Premier Energy and Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Premier Energy and Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.R Kohila Additional Director
Mr.Vikram Mankal Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Devarajan Additional Director
Ms.Sucharitha Parthasarathy Additional Director
Mr.M Narayanamurthi Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.K N Narayanan Director
Mr.Vikram Mankal Director
Mr.Rajesh Devarajan Director
Ms.Sucharitha Parthasarathy Director
Mr.Malka Komaraiah Director
Mr.M Komaraiah Director
Mrs.Vatsala Ranganathan Director
Mr.R Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.M Narayanamurthi Director
Mr.K N Narayanan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Kokhila Ramachandran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R Ramakrishnan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M Narayanamurthi Managing Director
Mr.S Krishnan Managing Director
Mr.Vikram Mankal Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Sriram Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Sreenidhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rohini Ramanathan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.V Sriramalakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.S Sreenidhi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K N Narayanan Compliance Officer
Mr.Vikram Manical Compliance Officer