Home  »  Company  »  Prime Property Development Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prime Property Development Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Hiral R Vora Additional Director
Ms.Hiral Vora Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Padamshi L Soni Chairman
Mr.Padamshi L Soni Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K Nalinakshan Independent Director
Ms.Hiral Vora Independent Director
Mr.Yadavrao C Pawar Independent Director
Mr.Y C Pawar Independent Director
Mr.Ishwarchand G Shah Independent Director
Mr.Satendra Bhatnagar Independent Director
Mr.I G Shah Independent Director
Mr.Satendrakumar C Bhatnagar Independent Director
Mr.Vishal P Soni Whole Time Director
Mr.Alok A Chowdhury Whole Time Director
Mr.Manish P Soni Whole Time Director
Mr.Alok Chowdhury Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kumar Vora Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Brijesh Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kumar Vora Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Gitanjali Nalawade Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Zarana Jhaveri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pranay D Vaidya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Zarana Jhaveri Company Secretary
Ms.Zarana Jhaveri Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pranay D Vaidya Compliance Officer