Home  »  Company  »  Pritika Auto Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pritika Auto Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Executive Director
Mr.Neeraj Bajaj Independent Director
Mr.Yudhisthir Lal Madan Independent Director
Mrs.Sapna Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Harpreet Singh Nibber Managing Director
Mr.Raminder Singh Nibber Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Chander Saini Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vedant Bhatt Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Get Latest News alerts from Goodreturns